EuroSTAR conference

Currently I am in the train heading for the RAI in Amsterdam. This is where the EuroSTAR conference is being held. Since this years conference is a home-country game for me, no Hotel for me this time. I woke up next to my wife, instead of in a lonely hotel room, had to make my own breakfast, instead of a full buffet, and had to bring my kid to school. A different experience than most conferences.

But still yesterday was nice and interesting. I heard quite a  few nice inspiring things. Funny enough, most of the times the keynotes stand out for me. But yesterday I found my gems in the track presentations. Hear hear!

Today is gonna be packed with presentations, meetings and conferring. Looking forward to it….oh I have to get out…EuroSTAR here I come

This entry was posted in Conferences, EuroSTAR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

