Strange things happened on the Dutch testing day

Derk-Jan achterhaald door zijn schaduw

Testnieuws.nl has posted a photo impression of the Dutch testing day. Check it out if you want an impression of the event. One photo was not published, as not to alarm the participants who might not have noticed. For unclear reasons Derk-Jan seems to be out of sync with his shadow image…”I thought I saw something moving in the corner of my eye”, said Derk-Jan, “It distracted me, but I decided to continue with my presentation”.  We are still investigating the matter and are open for tips and  suggestions.

This entry was posted in Conferences, Presenteren and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

