BTD2014 or YouTube and Slideshare Merge

Today I uploaded the slides from my presentation on the Belgium Testing Days.

I was positively surprised by the new feature to add Youtube videos to the slide-pack. Is it new? I did not see it before.  In my presentation I made reference to a movie I posted. In this movie I apply the techniques classification model while testing a mobile app. I added it to the slide pack, and I believe it makes the story more complete, and the slide pack more lively. You can check it below:

This entry was posted in Conferences, Mobile, Slides, Video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BTD2014 or YouTube and Slideshare Merge

  1. Pingback: Testing Bits – 3/23/14 – 3/29/14 | Testing Curator Blog

Leave a Reply

