Going Mobile: Technology is changing our lives

As an introduction to my presentation on mobile testing, I have compiled some footage that I found on the internet. It goes to show that Mobile is penetrating our lives more and more. Watching the video you’ll see augmented reality, mobile banking, mobile health and the way devices evolved over the years. Like the lady from KXAN states: “technology is changing our lives”.

The used video fragments are owned by the original makers, I do not intent to misuse it, our claim any ownership. The title song is from “Who’s Next” by the Who and inspired me to call the video “going mobile”.

I hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Mobile, Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

