Software Quality Conference: When each step you take hurts

Next week the software Quality Conference will be held. This conference used to be the Dutch Testing Conference, but it has widened its scope. So that is why it can happen that I will be talking about Agile in the Business Analysis Track rather than in the testing track. No problem! In my presentation I will be talking about organisational settings and mistakes take are being made when implementing agile. As I will state, if you make these mistakes (and trust me, many do! ) your agile implementation will feel like walking in narrow shoes, each step hurts. During the presentation I will also focus on BA aspects and challenges.

I hope to see you on 23 April during the SQC in Utrecht.

DTC talk

This entry was posted in Agile, Agile in de Echte Wereld, SCRUM, Testing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

